Registration Calendar, Fall 2013

Online Registration for Current Students Begins Friday, March 27
In-Person Registration for Current Students Begins Monday, April 8
General Registration/New Student Registration Begins Wednesday, April 17
Tuition Due Tuesday, August 13
Tuition is Due at the Time of Registration Beginning Tuesday, August 13
Readmission Deadline Thursday, August 15
Last Day to Drop with 100% Refund                          In-Person Friday, August 30 (College closes at 1 p.m.)
Online Monday, September 2
Online Access to Registration Ends Monday, September 2 
College Closed for Labor Day Monday, September 2
Late Registration, Add/Drop Period (In-Person) Tuesday, September 3 - Monday, September 9
Adding a Course with Instructor Approval Tuesay, September 10 - Monday, September 16
Drop with 75% Refund Tuesday, September 3 - Monday, September 9
Drop with 50% Refund Tuesday, September 10 - Monday, September 16
Withdrawal with 25% Refund Tuesday, September 17 - Monday, September 23
Midterm Warnings Mailed Tuesday, October 22
Online Registration begins for Spring (Continuing Students) Friday, November 1
Last Day to Withdraw  Tuesday, November 19
Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 28 - Saturday, November 30
Readmissions Deadline for Spring 2014 Monday, December 16
Finals Week Monday, December 16 - Saturday, December 21
Grades Available via Self-Service Early January

Registration Calendar, Spring 2014

Online Registration for Current Students Begins Friday, November 1
In-Person Registration for Current Students Begins Tuesday, November 12
General Registration/New Student Registration Begins Monday, November 18
Readmission Deadline Monday, December 16
Tuition Due Monday, January 6
Tuition is Due at the Time of Registration Beginning Monday, January 6
Last Day to Drop with 100% Refund                        In-Person Friday, January 17
Online Monday, January 20
Online Access to Registration Ends Monday, January 20
College Closed for Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 20
Late Registration, Add/Drop Period (In-Person) Tuesday, January 21 - Monday, January 27
Adding a Course with Instructor Approval Tuesday, January 28 - Monday, February 3
Drop with 75% Refund Tuesday, January 21 - Monday, January 27
Drop with 50% Refund Tuesday, January 28 - Monday, February 3
Withdrawal with 25% Refund Tuesday, February 4 - Monday, February 10
Graduation Applications Due Friday, February 7
Midterm Warnings Mailed Monday, March 10
Spring Recess Monday, March 10 - Saturday, March 15
Advance Online Registration for Current Students Wednesday, March 26
   Begins (for Summer and Fall 2014)
Last Day to Withdraw  Tuesday, April 15
General Registration for Summer and Fall 2014 Begins Wednesday, April 16
Finals Week Monday, May 12 - Saturday, May 17
Commencement Thursday, May 22 (4 p.m.)
Spring 14 Grades available via Self-Service Early June
Diplomas Ready for Pick-Up Mid-June (confirmation letters will be mailed)