Keystone Society

The Keystone Society is the recognition society that honors those alumni, faculty, staff, and friends of SCCC who have named the SCCC Foundation in their estate plans, either through a will, trust, life income plan, or other arrangement. We thank and recognize the following individuals who have made a special commitment to SCCC. We are grateful for their vision, which will enhance the educational opportunities for future SCCC students.

Keystone Society members are recognized on the Wall of Honor in the Begley Library lobby, in our Annual Report, and are also guests at our Annual Donor Recognition Luncheon. If you have named the SCCC Foundation in your estate plans, you are considered a member of the Keystone Society. For more information, please contact the Development Office at(518) 381-1324.

Benita C. Allaire
Anonymous (4)
Dr. Stephen K. Astmann
Helen H. Begley*
Vladia C. Boniewski '71, SCCC Emeritus
Professor Grayce Susan Burian, SCCC Emeritus
Charles W. Carl Jr.*
Professor Peter Cousins, SCCC Emeritus*
Professor Mary Jane Dike, SCCC Emeritus
Karen* and Walter Grattidge
Karen Brown Johnson
Dr. Margaret (Peggy) King
Professor Jessica K. Malheiros, SCCC Emeritus, Founding Faculty Member*
Thomas Nelson, SCCC Emeritus and Ann Henderson
Thomas L. and Barbara M. Rider
Janet P. Robbins, SCCC Emeritus
Gretchen and Lewis Rubenstein
Donald F. Schenk '74*
Phyllis E. Gordon Stanton
Esther Swanker

*In Memoriam

See images from our 2013 Gala honoring Angelo Mazzone.

To view images from the event, go to, Client Photos, Gallery Password (case sensitive): Angelo.  Questions? Contact Photo above by Joan Heffler.


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust