Spring 2014 Special Events

Reservations are Required for all Special Events
Please call Sandi Petronis at (518) 381-1391
The Reservation Line for Spring 2014 Speical Events will open at
10 a.m. on Friday, January 24, 2014.

Olympic Celebration Buffet
Monday, February 10

7 p.m.
$20 inclusive
Menu

Olympic Celebration Buffet
Tuesday, February 11

7 p.m.
$20 inclusive
Menu

Royals Café
Wednesday, February 12

12 p.m.
$12 inclusive
Menu

Academy Awards Buffet
Tuesday, February 18

7 p.m.
$20 inclusive
Menu

Academy Awards Buffet
Thursday, February 20

7 p.m.
$20 inclusive
Menu

Academy Awards Buffet
Friday, February 21

12 p.m.
$15 inclusive
Menu

Garden Party Buffet
Friday, March 28

12 p.m.
$12 inclusive
Menu

Gluten Free Buffet
Friday, April 11

12 p.m.
$15 inclusive
Menu

Italian Buffet
Monday, April 14

6:30 p.m.
$20 inclusive
Menu

Kentucky Derby Buffet
Tuesday, April 22

7 p.m.
$20 inclusive
Menu

Kentucky Derby Buffet
Wednesday, April 23

12 p.m.
$15 inclusive
Menu

Kentucky Derby Buffet
Thursday, April 24

7 p.m.
$20 inclusive
Menu

Cinco De Mayo Buffet
Monday, May 5

7 p.m.
$20 inclusive

Make a Reservation at the
Casola Dining Room

Call Sandi Petronis, our reservation specialist, at (518) 381-1391. Reservations are taken for ALL meals beginning at 10:00 a.m. exactly two weeks in advance of the desired date that you would like to dine with us.