Spring 2015 Special Events

Reservations are Required for all Special Events
Please call Heath Jock at (518) 381-1391
The Reservation Line for Spring 2015 Speical Events will open at 10 a.m. on
Friday, January 23, 2015.

Red Heart Healthy  Buffet
Friday, February 6
12:00 noon
$15.00 inclusive

Cabin Fever Buffet
Wednesday, February 11

12:00 noon
$12:00 inclusive

Fire and Ice Buffet
Thursday, February 12

7:00 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

Mardi Gras Buffet
Monday, February 16

7:00 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

Mardi Gras Buffet
Tuesday, February 17

7:00 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

Mediterranean Buffet
Monday, March 2

7:00 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

Royals Café
Wednesday, March 4

12:00 noon
$12.00 inclusive

Polish Buffet
Thursday, March 26

7 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

World Vegetarian Day Buffet
Tuesday, April 7

7:00 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

Royals Café
Friday, April 24

12:00 noon
$12.00 inclusive

 

Make a Reservation at the
Casola Dining Room

Call Heath Jock, our reservation specialist, at (518) 381-1391. Reservations are taken for ALL meals beginning at 10:00 a.m. exactly two weeks in advance of the desired date that you would like to dine with us.