Fall 2015 Special Events

Reservations are Required for all Special Events
Please call Heath Jock at (518) 381-1391
The Reservation Line for Fall 2015 Speical Events will open at 10 a.m. on
Monday, September 14, 2015.


Wednesday, September 23
Italian Buffet

12:00 noon
$15.00 inclusive

Tuesday, September 29
October Fest Buffet

7:00 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

Wednesday, September 30
October Fest Buffet

12:00 noon
$15.00 inclusive

Thursday, October 8
Casino Buffet

7:00 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

Monday, October 12
World Food Day Buffet

7:00 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

Tuesday, October 13
Harvest Festival Buffet

7:00 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

Wednesday, November 11
Royal Veteran’s Café

12:00 noon
$12.00 inclusive

Tuesday, November 10
Casino Buffet

7:00 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

Monday, December 7
Holiday Celebration Buffet

7:00 p.m.
$20.00 inclusive

 

Make a Reservation at the
Casola Dining Room

Call Heath Jock, our reservation specialist, at (518) 381-1391. Reservations are taken for ALL meals beginning at 10:00 a.m. exactly two weeks in advance of the desired date that you would like to dine with us.