Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

SUNY Schenectady Foundation

Welcome–Invest in the Future

Lynn ManningWelcome to the SUNY Schenectady County Community College Foundation, a not-for-profit corporation, dedicated to raising philanthropic donations from individuals, corporations and foundations to support students and the mission of SUNY Schenectady. We engage our community and grow relationships to support the dreams of our students, develop a vibrant workforce and advance our community and region.

Established in 1973, the Foundation’s many generous donors and friends, enthusiastic Board of Directors and dedicated Foundation staff are committed to student access and success through an ever growing scholarship program and to investing in programs, new technology, capital projects and faculty development to enhance SUNY Schenectady.

Join with us in the exciting, rewarding work of creating life changing opportunities for our students!

Lynn Manning
Foundation Board Chair


Foundation Board of Directors - 2020-2021

Lynn Manning

Retired, MVP Health Care

Peter L. Gregory

RBC Wealth Management

Steady H. Moono, Ed.D.

College President

Kenneth Countermine '93

Community Bank

Jamison Flora

Berkshire Bank
Immediate Past Chair



Name Employer
 Ann Fleming Brown  Union College
 Kevin R. Buhrmaster  1st National Bank of Scotia
 Karin Carreau '98  Carreau Consulting
 Martin S. Finn, Esq.  Lavelle & Finn
 Margaret (Peggy) King  SUNY Schenectady Dean Emeritus
 Celia Mack  Ingersoll Place Assisted Living
 Daria Mallin  AIA – ENVISION
Jeanne M. Maloy Marshall & Sterling
 Victor L. Mazzotti, Esq.  Martin, Harding & Mazzotti
 Sandra L. Miller  Certified Financial Planner
 Laura Primiano '00  The Landing Hotel
 Donald Rohr, Ph.D.  S.I. Group
 Michael Tobin  Michael A. Tobin and Associates, 
 C.P.A.'s, P.C.
 Tina Chericoni Versaci, Esq.  Community Advocate
 M.A. Waheed  Taj Mahal
 Reneé Walrath  Walrath Recruiting, Inc.
 Barbara Bishop Ward  Habitat for Humanity of Schenectady
 Ryan Watroba  Coldwell Banker
 Dr. Leslyn E. Williamson  Ellis Medicine
 Susan M. Zongrone ’85  KeyBank

Board Members Emeritus

Name Employer
 Richard G. Kotlow  UHY Advisors NY, Inc., retired
 Terry Phillips  Community Advocate
 Yono Purnomo, CEC, CFBE  Yono's Restaurant


Foundation Staff

Please contact us if we can help you in any way.

Stacy McIlduff, CFRE

Vice President of Development and External Affairs

Sarah Boink

Stewardship Officer

Marianne Senneca

Stewardship Officer

Arlene Moran

Executive Secretary